رئيس التحرير: خالد البلشي

Loading

أهم الأخبار

هل الهجمة على الشباب وحزب العيش والحرية والتحقيق مع خالد علي له علاقة بانتخابات الرئاسة

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
198.23.213.24انتم عاوزينها سايبةWed, 06/20/2018 - 20:09
41.236.245.104انتم عاوزينها سايبةSat, 06/16/2018 - 20:10
94.220.173.211نعم Sat, 05/12/2018 - 20:13
160.178.197.65نعم Mon, 04/23/2018 - 10:01
176.115.88.29نعم Mon, 03/12/2018 - 11:45
95.244.192.45نعم Wed, 02/28/2018 - 20:12
154.121.6.26نعم Fri, 02/16/2018 - 01:19
41.237.240.140نظام مستبدSat, 02/10/2018 - 13:52
65.49.68.201نعم Wed, 02/07/2018 - 07:44
62.117.35.52لا اعتقدMon, 01/29/2018 - 13:25
65.49.68.164نعم Wed, 01/24/2018 - 07:01
64.231.163.245نعم Wed, 01/24/2018 - 05:17
188.106.105.3نعم Mon, 01/08/2018 - 03:23
185.76.124.4نعم Sun, 12/31/2017 - 10:50
88.95.36.136نعم Thu, 12/21/2017 - 04:10
54.64.163.201نعم Wed, 12/20/2017 - 21:45
217.61.14.176نظام مستبدTue, 11/28/2017 - 21:40
107.195.165.54نعم Tue, 11/21/2017 - 12:58
188.48.23.128نظام مستبدTue, 10/31/2017 - 09:37
207.154.198.159نعم Mon, 10/23/2017 - 00:24
press-day.png